Secretariat & Governance

Secretariat & Governance

GRICS Secretariat

Dr Sachin Joshi | Clinical Director | (03) 5173 8873 | sjoshi@lrh.com.au

Elaine Wood | Manager | (03) 5128 0059 | ewood@lrh.com.au

Samantha Beattie | Administration Officer | (03) 5128 0138 | samantha.beattie@lrh.com.au

Jody Neal | Cancer Data & Information Analyst | (03) 5128 0139 | jneal@lrh.com.au

Leah Savage |mailto:lburton@lrh.com.au Cancer Service Improvement Coordinator | (03) 5128 0075 | leah.savage@lrh.com.au

Linda Burton | Cancer Service Improvement Coordinator | (03) 5128 0137 | lburton@lrh.com.au

Marnie Flowers | Cancer Service Improvement Coordinator | (03) 5128 0137 | mflowers@lrh.com.au

Emily Capaldo | Cancer Service Improvement Coordinator | (03) 5173 8086 | ecapaldo@lrh.com.au

Michelle Pryce | Cancer Service Improvement Coordinator | (03) 5128 0147 | mpryce@lrh.com.au

The GRICS Governance Group is represented by senior managers, clinicians and health sector representatives from across the Gippsland region

Peter Craighead (Chair) | Chief Executive | Latrobe Regional Hospital

Don McRae | Chief Operating Officer/Chief Nurse | Latrobe Regional Hospital

Dr Sachin Joshi | Clinical Director | GRICS

Elaine Wood | Manager | GRICS

Frank Evans | Chief Executive Officer | Central Gippsland Health

Mark Johnson | Chief Executive Officer | Gippsland Southern Health Service

Cheryl Bush | Director of Clinical & Nursing Services | Gippsland Lakes Community Health and Gippsland Palliative Care Consortia

Jacqui Hickey | Manager of Acute Health & Aged Care | Department of Health and Human Services Gippsland

Robyn Hayles | Chief Executive Officer | Bairnsdale Regional Health Service

Vicki Hamilton | Consumer Representative | GRICS Consumer Reference Group (Chair)

Amanda Proposch | Executive Manager Primary Health & System Integration | Gippsland PHN

 

The GRICS Business Group provides leadership, business expertise and guidance to the GRICS Secretariat. It aims to ensure all service improvement projects developed by GRICS align with its documented strategic goals as well as the cancer/palliative care goals of the Victorian Department of Health and Human Services

Peter Craighead (Chair) | Chief Executive | Latrobe Regional Hospital

Don McRae | Chief Operating Officer/Chief Nurse | Latrobe Regional Hospital

Dr Sachin Joshi | Clinical Director | GRICS

Elaine Wood | Manager | GRICS

Frank Evans | Chief Executive Officer | Central Gippsland Health

Mark Johnson | Chief Executive Officer | Gippsland Southern Health Service

Dan Weeks | Chief Executive Officer | West Gippsland Healthcare Group

Robyn Hayles | Chief Executive Officer | Bairnsdale Regional Health Service