Secretariat & Governance

Secretariat & Governance

GRICS Secretariat

Dr Sachin Joshi | Clinical Director | (03) 5173 8873 | sjoshi@lrh.com.au

Elaine Wood | Manager | (03) 5128 0059 | ewood@lrh.com.au

Samantha Beattie | Administration Officer | (03) 5128 0138 | samantha.beattie@lrh.com.au

Jody Neal | Cancer Data & Information Analyst | (03) 5128 0139 | jneal@lrh.com.au

Leah Savage | Cancer Service Improvement Coordinator | (03) 5128 0062 | leah.savage@lrh.com.au

Hayley Hall | Cancer Service Improvement Coordinator | (03) 5173 8086 | hhall@lrh.com.au

Marnie Flowers | Cancer Service Improvement Coordinator | (03) 5128 0075 | mflowers@lrh.com.au

Emily Capaldo | Cancer Service Improvement Coordinator | (03) 5128 0137 | ecapaldo@lrh.com.au

Michelle Pryce | Cancer Service Improvement Coordinator | (03) 5128 0147 | mpryce@lrh.com.au

The GRICS Governance Group is represented by senior managers, clinicians and health sector representatives from across the Gippsland region

Peter Craighead Chair GRICS Governance Group & Chief Executive | Latrobe Regional Hospital

Don McRae | Chief Operating Officer / Chief Nurse | Latrobe Regional Hospital

Dr Sachin Joshi | Clinical Director | GRICS

Elaine Wood | Manager | GRICS

Vicki Hamilton | Consumer Representative | GRICS Consumer Reference Group Chair

Mark Johnson | Chief Executive Officer | Gippsland Southern Health Service

Frank Evans | Chief Executive Officer | Central Gippsland Health

Colleen Boag | Chief Executive Officer | Yarram & District Health Service

Robyn Hayles | Chief Executive Officer | Bairnsdale Regional health Service

Louise Sparkes | Chief Operating Officer | Bass Coast Health

Cheryl Bush | Executive Manager Clinical & Nursing Services | Gippsland Lakes Community Health

Meagan Daley | Nurse Care Practitioner/Palliative Care Coordinator | Koo Wee Rup Regional Health Service

Kate Graham | Chief Executive Officer | Neerim District Health Service

Darren Fitzpatrick | Director of Nursing | Omeo District Health

Naomi Griffiths | Manager Specialist Services | Latrobe Community Health Service

Vicki Farthing | Interim Chief Executive Officer | Orbost Regional Health

Samantha Park | Director of Community Health | South Gippsland Hospital

Kathy Kinrade | Director of Clinical Operations | West Gippsland Healthcare Group

Marg Bogart | Executive Manager Operations | Gippsland PHN

Colleen Boag | Chief Executive Officer | Yarram & District Health Service

Emmy Fekete | Manager of Acute Health & Aged Care | Department of Health and Human Services Gippsland

The GRICS Business Group provides leadership, business expertise and guidance to the GRICS Secretariat.  It aims to ensure all service improvement projects developed by GRICS align with its documented strategic goals as well as the cancer/palliative care goals of the Victorian Department of Health and Human Services

Peter Craighead (Chair GRICS Business Group) | Chief Executive | Latrobe Regional Hospital

Don McRae | Chief Operating Officer/Chief Nurse | Latrobe Regional Hospital

Dr Sachin Joshi | Clinical Director | GRICS

Elaine Wood | Manager | GRICS

Frank Evans | Chief Executive Officer | Central Gippsland Health

Mark Johnson | Chief Executive Officer | Gippsland Southern Health Service

Dan Weeks | Chief Executive Officer | West Gippsland Healthcare Group

Robyn Hayles | Chief Executive Officer | Bairnsdale Regional Health Service