GRICS Secretariat

GRICS SECRETARIAT 

Acting Manager | Michelle Pryce (03) 5128 0147 | mpryce@lrh.com.au

Clinical Director | Dr Sachin Joshi (03) 5173 8762 | sjoshi@lrh.com.au

Administration Officer | Samantha Beattie (03) 5128 0138 | samantha.beattie@lrh.com.au

Cancer Data & Information Analyst | Jody Neal (03) 5128 0139 | jneal@lrh.com.au

Cancer Service Improvement Coordinator | Hayley Hall (03) 5173 8086 | hhall@lrh.com.au

Cancer Service Improvement Coordinator | Marnie Flowers (03) 5128 0075 | mflowers@lrh.com.au

Cancer Service Improvement Coordinator | Emily Capaldo (03) 5128 0137 | ecapaldo@lrh.com.au

Cancer Service Improvement Coordinator | Renee Jones (03) 5173 8086 | renee.jones@lrh.com.au

Cancer Service Improvement Coordinator | Michelle Pryce (03) 5128 0147 | mpryce@lrh.com.au

Regional MDM Project Officer | Chloe McAinch (03) 5128 0136 | cMcAinch@lrh.com.au