GRICS Secretariat

GRICS SECRETARIAT 

Dr Sachin Joshi | Clinical Director | (03) 5173 8873 | sjoshi@lrh.com.au

Elaine Wood | Manager | (03) 5128 0059 | ewood@lrh.com.au

Samantha Beattie | Administration Officer | (03) 5128 0138 | samantha.beattie@lrh.com.au

Jody Neal | Cancer Data & Information Analyst | (03) 5128 0139 | jneal@lrh.com.au

Leah Savage | Cancer Service Improvement Coordinator | (03) 5128 0062 | leah.savage@lrh.com.au

Emily Capaldo | Cancer Service Improvement Coordinator | (03) 5173 0137 | ecapaldo@lrh.com.au

Hayley Hall | Cancer Service Improvement Coordinator | (03) 5128 8086 | hhall@lrh.com.au

Marnie Flowers | Cancer Service Improvement Coordinator | (03) 5128 0075 | mflowers@lrh.com.au

Michelle Pryce | Cancer Service Improvement Coordinator | (03) 5128 0147 | mpryce@lrh.com.au