Contact

Contact

For all general enquiries, please contact GRICS by:

MAIL:
GRICS
Cancer Care Centre (Level 1)
Latrobe Regional Hospital
PO Box 424
Traralgon VIC 3844

PHONE: (03) 5128 0138

FAX: (03) 5128 0198

EMAIL: gricswebsite@lrh.com.au

For details on how to contact members of the GRICS Secretariat directly, please click here

GRICS OFFICE STAFF

Dr Sachin Joshi | Clinical Director | (03) 5173 8873 | sjoshi@lrh.com.au

Elaine Wood | Manager | (03) 5128 0059 | ewood@lrh.com.au

Samantha Beattie | Administration Officer | (03) 5128 0138 | samantha.beattie@lrh.com.au

Jody Neal | Cancer Data & Information Analyst | (03) 5128 0139 | jneal@lrh.com.au

Leah Savage | Cancer Service Improvement Coordinator | (03) 5128 0075 | leah.savage@lrh.com.au

Emily Capaldo | Cancer Service Improvement Coordinator | (03) 5173 8086 | ecapaldo@lrh.com.au

Linda Burton | Cancer Service Improvement Coordinator | (03) 5128 0137 | lburton@lrh.com.au

Marnie Flowers | Cancer Service Improvement Coordinator | (03) 5128 0137 | mflowers@lrh.com.au

Michelle Pryce | Cancer Service Improvement Coordinator | (03) 5128 0147 | mpryce@lrh.com.au

Feedback

If you have any comments about this website or the work of GRICS more generally please complete the following feedback form.

GRICS welcomes your feedback.